Nigerian Talented artist, Oodera has finally dropped his most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “My Time (EP)”.
The Extended Playlist ‘My Time (EP)’ contains a total of 5 tracks with Featuring from Slowdog and Quincy.

With production credit from Kezyklef and Jayswaarg.

Download below and enjoy “My Time” EP by Oodera…

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *