Nigerian Talented artist, MK60 has finally dropped his most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “Welcome To Lagos (EP)”.
The Album ‘Welcome To Lagos (EP)’ contains a total of 7 tracks with Featuring from Sammarri, AND pohzitive.
Download below and enjoy “Welcome To Lagos” EP by MK60…

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *